Music Monday: Macon Music

I’m a Georgia girl – Macon, GA girl to be exact. In case you didn’t know there are some amazing musical acts that came out of Macon. Here are a few that I’ve been listening to on repeat lately.

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KiDq4Q62tz4

A side note about this Jason Aldean song – it is unreleased by his record label and can’t be found on any of his albums. I watched him all the time at Whiskey River in Macon before he ever made it big. I LOVED this song the first time I ever heard it – still my all-time favorite by him.

As always – play, listen, repeat.

Leave a Reply

