Favorite Things Friday: Lazy Day Must-Haves

 

I’m a self-proclaimed magazine junkie. I have no shame. I’m still catching up on reading all of the BIG September fashion issues. Nothing better than curling up in your pjs with Spotify and a pile of magazines.

 

I absolutely LOVE watching shows like The Dead Files and Celebrity Ghost Stories. Just give me a big bowl of kettle corn and I’m good to go.

 

 

 

Nothing is better on a lazy day than a good book, this is one of my absolute favorites. I can always find some pearls of wisdom to apply to my life at any given moment, straight from Audrey herself.

 

So grab your yoga pants, comfy t-shirt, and a few snacks and enjoy a simply lovely lazy day.

Leave a Reply

